KONTAKT OS

Rollco A/S
Skomagervej 13 E
7100 Vejle 

Tel. +45 75 52 26 66
info@rollco.dk
 

Kontaktoplysninger til Altitech kan findes her.

 

KimLarsen.jpg 

Kim Larsen
Adm. direktør
+45 75 52 26 66
k.larsen@rollco.dk

KjeldWincklerAndersen.jpg 

Kjeld Winckler Andersen
Salgskonsulent
+45 75 52 26 66
k.andersen@rollco.dk

MortenEjlsted.jpg 

Morten Ejlsted
Salgskonsultent
+45 75 52 26 66
m.ejlsted@rollco.dk

FrederikLindekilde.jpg 

Frederik Lindekilde
Intern teknisk salg
+45 75 52 26 66
f.lindekilde@rollco.dk

ReneSorensen.jpg 

René Sørensen
Intern teknisk salg
+45 75 52 26 66
r.sorensen@rollco.dk

GertVindeløvLarsen.jpg 

Gert Vindeløv Larsen
Intern salg
+45 75 52 26 66
g.larsen@rollco.dk

BirgitBurgdorfKarstensen.jpg 

Birgit Burgdorf Karstensen
Intern Salgsbackup
+45 75 52 26 66
b.karstensen@rollco.dk