KONTAKT OS

Rollco A/S

Skomagervej 13 E
7100 Vejle

Tel. +45 75 52 26 66
info@rollco.dk

Kontaktoplysninger til Altitech kan findes her.

 

KimLarsen.jpg

Kim Larsen
Adm. direktør

+45 75 52 26 66
k.larsen@rollco.dk

 

KjeldWincklerAndersen.jpg

Kjeld Winckler Andersen
Salgschef

+45 75 52 26 66
k.andersen@rollco.dk

 

MortenEjlsted.jpg

Morten Ejlsted
Salgskonsulent

+45 75 52 26 66
m.ejlsted@rollco.dk

 

FrederikLindekilde.jpg

Frederik Lindekilde
Intern teknisk salg

+45 75 52 26 66
f.lindekilde@rollco.dk

ReneSorensen.jpg
René Sørensen
Intern teamleder

+45 75 52 26 66
r.sorensen@rollco.dk

GertVindeløvLarsen.jpg
Gert Vindeløv Larsen
Intern salg

+45 75 52 26 66
g.larsen@rollco.dk

BirgitBurgdorfKarstensen.jpg
Birgit Burgdorf Karstensen
Intern Salgsbackup

+45 75 52 26 66
b.karstensen@rollco.dk