Kontakt os

VEJLE

Rollco A/S

Skomagervej 13 E
7100 Vejle

Tel. +45 75 52 26 66
info@rollco.dk

 
 
Kim Larsen
Adm. direktør


+45 75 52 26 66
k.larsen@rollco.dk

Morten Ejlsted
Salgskonsulent


+45 75 52 26 66
m.ejlsted@rollco.dk

Frederik Lindekilde
Teknisk salgs- og projektingeniør


+45 75 52 26 66
f.lindekilde@rollco.dk

René Sørensen
Intern teamleder


+45 75 52 26 66
r.sorensen@rollco.dk

Gert Vindeløv Larsen
Intern salg


+45 75 52 26 66
g.larsen@rollco.dk

Birgit Burgdorf Karstensen
Intern salgsbackup


+45 75 52 26 66
b.karstensen@rollco.dk

 

GADSTRUP

Rollco A/S

Erhvervsparken 10
4621 Gadstrup

Tel. +45 70 20 11 16
info.altitech@rollco.dk



 
 
Jens Jensen
Intern teamleader


+45 28 80 70 42
j.jensen@rollco.dk

Lars Knudsen
Teknisk salg- og 3D CAD

+45 28 80 70 41

l.knudsen@rollco.dk

Rasmus Bach
3D tegning & intern salg


+45 28 80 70 43​
r.bach@rollco.dk

Pernille Christiansen
Intern salg


+45 28 80 70 40
p.christiansen@rollco.dk