KONTAKT OS

VEJLE

Rollco A/S

Skomagervej 13 E
7100 Vejle

Tel. +45 75 52 26 66
info@rollco.dk

 

RollcoKimL.jpg
Kim Larsen
Adm. direktør

+45 75 52 26 66
k.larsen@rollco.dk

RollcoKjeldWA.jpg
Kjeld Winckler Andersen
Salgschef

+45 75 52 26 66
k.andersen@rollco.dk

RollcoMortenE.jpg
Morten Ejlsted
Salgskonsulent

+45 75 52 26 66
m.ejlsted@rollco.dk

Frederik_L.jpg
Frederik Lindekilde
Intern teknisk salg

+45 75 52 26 66
f.lindekilde@rollco.dk

Rene_S.jpg
René Sørensen
Intern teamleder

+45 75 52 26 66
r.sorensen@rollco.dk

Gert_V-L.jpg
Gert Vindeløv Larsen
Intern salg

+45 75 52 26 66
g.larsen@rollco.dk

Birgit_B-K.jpg
Birgit Burgdorf Karstensen
Intern salgsbackup

+45 75 52 26 66
b.karstensen@rollco.dk

 
 
 

 

 

GADSTRUP

Rollco A/S

Erhvervsparken 10
4621 Gadstrup

Tel. +45 70 20 11 16
info.altitech@rollco.dk

 

RollcoJensJ.jpg

Jens Jensen
Intern teamleader

+45 28 80 70 42
j.jensen@rollco.dk

 

RollcoRasmusB.jpg

Rasmus Bach
3D tegning & intern salg

+45 28 80 70 43​
r.bach@rollco.dk

 

RollcoPernilleC.jpg

Pernille Christiansen
Intern salg

+45 28 80 70 40
p.christiansen@rollco.dk